Event Schedule 10/17/16 – 10/22/16 + Our Weekly Goal

Recruiting on Blizzard

10/18/16

7:30 EST
6:30 CST
5:30 MST
4:30 PST

 

Training on Abominable

10/19/16

8:30 EST
7:30 CST
6:30 MST
5:30 PST

Recruiting on Blizzard

10/20/16

8:30 EST
7:30 CST
6:30 MST
5:30 PST

*Joint Training or PB with (TBA)

10/21/16

8:30 EST
7:30 CST
6:30 MST
5:30 PST

Our goal for this week is to reach the CPAC Top Ten. If not that, then we must get 1st on the SMAC Top Ten. Anything less, and this week will be considered a failure. I do believe that if we try our best, we will be able to reach this goal. 

 

*If we fail to find another army that is willing to have a PB with us on Friday, we will still be having an event. We will most likely be having another training session, but I am open to other ideas.

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s