Recruiting Event (event cut short)

Wasn’t as successful as I had wanted it to be. Had to leave early. For an event that lasted about 5 minutes though, we did alright.
Maxed 5, Averaged 4.

screenshot-2016-10-18-at-3-48-31-pm

Advertisements

Event Schedule 10/17/16 – 10/22/16 + Our Weekly Goal

Recruiting on Blizzard

10/18/16

7:30 EST
6:30 CST
5:30 MST
4:30 PST

 

Training on Abominable

10/19/16

8:30 EST
7:30 CST
6:30 MST
5:30 PST

Recruiting on Blizzard

10/20/16

8:30 EST
7:30 CST
6:30 MST
5:30 PST

*Joint Training or PB with (TBA)

10/21/16

8:30 EST
7:30 CST
6:30 MST
5:30 PST

Our goal for this week is to reach the CPAC Top Ten. If not that, then we must get 1st on the SMAC Top Ten. Anything less, and this week will be considered a failure. I do believe that if we try our best, we will be able to reach this goal. 

 

*If we fail to find another army that is willing to have a PB with us on Friday, we will still be having an event. We will most likely be having another training session, but I am open to other ideas.

 

Why World War VII is probably going to be the Final War

CPA Central

KLODNIKE, CPA Central Headquarters – Lately, due to my computer and laptop breaking, I have not been able to post. However, I have been able to read old posts. One posts that I found interested me more than others. What you are about to read is an editorial made by Tap Dancer36 on January 2015. This post has not been touched or edited in anyway.. What you are about to read may contain bad language.

View original post 1,383 more words

(Unscheduled Recruiting Event) We Have Potential.

This event is what happened after being on a 2-3 bar server for just over 5 minutes.

Overall, this was quite decent for such a quick event. We managed to max 7. (The person near the gift shop was helping, but went AFK.)Also, my apologies for the 2nd picture. I had taken it just a second too late and didn’t get the pic of the e+1 tactic.
If anyone is looking to get hired, I’m still willing to give out some ranks. If you don’t think this is good enough evidence of our inevitable rise, just wait until next event.
(P.S., I have found certain phrases that can be used on CP to recruit. Whilst they aren’t the greatest lines, they will surely lead a few new recruits into the army. I don’t want anyone recruiting too much though, as there is a risk of them censoring the few things that I have found. I just need to find another word or two that can better describe how to find us. Once that happens, I will begin to recruit small amounts of people. I really do want this army to succeed, and I will do everything in my power to make sure it does.)

 

screenshot-2016-10-13-at-9-11-42-pm

Screenshot 2016-10-13 at 9.19.49 PM.png

Armies aren’t dead. You’re just doing it wrong. 

Good News and Bad News. (Hiring if anyone is interested)

Good News

I am happy to say that the site, (as of right now) is finally finished. 
I’m planning on making a post on our history in the future, but that won’t happen until way down the road. 
I’m quite happy with what has been put together, as it is definitely better than the site we had used during our first generation.

Bad News

Yes, I’ve now gotten the site under control. But now it’s time for the complicated part, and that is actually finding people to join this army. These days, there aren’t many people left an armies. Hell, if I made this army back in 2011 or 2012 it would have been massive, and I’m not even joking. I would have devoted nearly all of my time to this army, but now I can’t. Don’t get me wrong, as of right now I’ll still be very active but I do need other leaders and owners that can handle themselves if I’m not around. If you think you’re suited for the job, I’ll most certainly hire you.